MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Spotlight Children's Theater

There are no upcoming events.

  June 2019  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30

Past Events

Mulan Jr.

Mulan Jr.

Centerville, UT
Spotlight Children's Theater is proud to present Mulan Jr.  Tickets are $5 in advance and $7 at the door of performances. Front Section tickets (Rows A and B) are limited to 4 per family. Other rows have no limit. For patrons in wheelchairs, please purchase Seat 1 in any row.
Wed, Apr 24 2019 7:00 PM Sat, Apr 27 2019 8:30 PM

As You Wish

As You Wish

Centerville, UT
Spotlight Children's Theater proudly presents an original production "As You Wish."  Tickets: $5 for adults, $4 for students (with valid ID) Eel Cast Fri, Mar 29 @ 5:00pm and Sat, Mar 30 @ 7:30pm  Rat Cast Fri, Mar 29 @ 7:30pm and Sat, Mar 30 @ 5:00pm No Refunds We look forward to seeing you t...
Fri, Mar 29 2019 5:00 PM Sat, Mar 30 2019 9:00 PM

Heritage Elementary Peter Pan

Heritage Elementary Peter Pan

Layton, UT
The students at Heritage Elementary are proud to present Peter Pan Jr!!    Patrons in wheelchairs should purchase SEAT 1 in any available row. NO REFUNDS once purchases are processed. Please verify dates before purchasing. Come and join the fun in Neverland!
Fri, Mar 15 2019 5:00 PM Sat, Mar 16 2019 9:30 PM

Mulan-Farmington Elementary

Mulan-Farmington Elementary

Farmington, UT
Farmington Elementary is proud to present Mulan Jr. at Farmington Jr High on March 8th & 9th Tickets are $5 in advance and $6 at the door of performances. Front Section tickets (Rows A and B) are limited to 4 per family. Other rows have no limit. For patrons in wheelchairs, please purchase Sea...
Fri, Mar 8 2019 5:00 PM Sat, Mar 9 2019 9:00 PM

Orchard Shrek Jr

Orchard Shrek Jr

North Salt Lake, UT
Orchard Elementary and Spotlight Children's Theater are proud to present Shrek Jr on March 1st and 2nd. Tickets are $5 in advance and $7 at the door of each performance. If online tickets sell out, there will be seats available at the door. Front Row tickets apply to Rows A and B and are limite...
Fri, Mar 1 2019 5:00 PM Sat, Mar 2 2019 9:00 PM

Morgan Elementary Peter Pan Jr.

Morgan Elementary Peter Pan Jr.

Kaysville, UT
Thursday, February 21 7:30 pm  Green Cast Friday, February 22 5:00 pm Orange Cast Friday, February 22 7:30 pm Purple Cast Saturday, February 23 2:30 pm Purple Cast Saturday, February 23 5:00 pm Green Cast Saturday, February 23 7:30 pm Orange Cast Address to Morgan Elementary  1065 Thornfie...
Thu, Feb 21 2019 7:30 PM Sat, Feb 23 2019 9:00 PM

Foxboro Elem Annie Jr

Foxboro Elem Annie Jr

North Salt Lake, UT
Foxboro Elementary Presents Annie Jr. February 15th, Friday, 5:00 pm BLUE CAST February 15th, Friday, 7:30 pm RED CAST February 16th, Saturday 5:00 pm RED CAST February 16th, Saturday 7:30 pm BLUE CAST
Fri, Feb 15 2019 5:00 PM Sat, Feb 16 2019 9:00 PM

Wasatch Peak Shrek Jr

Wasatch Peak Shrek Jr

North Salt Lake, UT
Wasatch Peak Elementary students are proud to present Shrek Jr on Feb 8th and 9th! Tickets are $5 in advance and $7 at the door of each show.  Front Row purchases are limited to 4 per family to ONE SHOW on the first day of sales. Other ticket purchases are unlimited. For Wheelchairs please purch...
Fri, Feb 8 2019 5:00 PM Sat, Feb 9 2019 9:00 PM

Into The Woods

Into The Woods

Centerville, UT
Spotlight Children's Theater is proud to present Into The Woods Tickets are $7 in advance and $9 at the door. For wheelchairs, please purchase seats A1 or B1There are No Refunds, so please verify dates before purchasing. Cow Cast: Mon. Dec. 3rd & Thurs. Dec. 6thHen Cast: Tues. Dec. 4th & Fri. D...
Mon, Dec 3 2018 7:00 PM Sat, Dec 8 2018 10:00 PM

Spotlight Shrek Jr. For Taylor Elementary

Spotlight Shrek Jr. For Taylor Elementary

Centerville, UT
Spotlight Children's Theater is proud to present Shrek Jr performed by Taylor Elementary Students. Tickets are $5 in advance and $7 at the door.  For wheelchairs, please purchase seats A1 or B1 There are No Refunds, so please verify dates before purchasing. Green Cast: Fri, Nov 16 @ 5:00 and S...
Thu, Nov 15 2018 7:00 PM Sat, Nov 17 2018 9:00 PM
  June 2019  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30