MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Spotlight Children's Theater

There are no upcoming events.

  May 2018  
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Past Events

Farmington Peter Pan Jr.

Farmington Peter Pan Jr.

Farmington, UT
Farmington Elementary is proud to present Peter Pan Jr. at Farmington Jr High on May 4th and 5th. Tickets are $5 in advance and $6 at the door of performances. Front Row tickets (Rows A and B) are limited to 4 per family. Other rows have no limit. For patrons in wheelchairs, please purchase Se...
Fri, May 4 2018 5:00 PM Sat, May 5 2018 9:00 PM

7 Brides for 7 Brothers

7 Brides for 7 Brothers

Centerville, UT
Spotlight Children's Theater is proud to present Seven Brides for Seven Brothers! Orange Cast: Fri, Apr 20 @ 5:00pm, Sat, Apr 21 @ 8:00, Mon, Apr 23 @ 6:30pmYellow Cast: Fri, Apr 20 @ 8:00pm, Sat, Apr 21 @ 5:00, Tues, Apr 24 @ 6:30pm Advance ticket sales are $7 plus an online processing fee. Ge...
Fri, Apr 20 2018 5:00 PM Tue, Apr 24 2018 8:30 PM

Buffalo Point Peter Pan Jr.

Buffalo Point Peter Pan Jr.

Syracuse, UT
The students at Buffalo Point Elementary are proud to present Peter Pan Jr!!  Yellow Cast Fri, Apr 13 @ 5:00, Sat, Apr 14 @ 7:30Blue Cast Fri, Apr 13 @ 7:30, Sat, Apr 14 @ 5:00 Patrons in wheelchairs should purchase SEAT 1 in any available row. NO REFUNDS once purchases are processed. Please ve...
Fri, Apr 13 2018 5:00 PM Sat, Apr 14 2018 9:00 PM

Mt. Green Little Mermaid Jr.

Mt. Green Little Mermaid Jr.

Mountain Green, UT
Mt. Green Elementary is proud to present The Little Mermaid Jr. Yellow Cast:  Fri, Apr 13 @ 5:00, Sat, Apr 14 @ 7:30Blue Cast: Fri, Apr 13 @ 7:30, Sat, Apr 14 @ 5:00 Front row seats are limited to 2 tickets per family to one show. Other seat purchases have no limits. Patrons with wheelchairs sh...
Fri, Apr 13 2018 5:00 PM Sat, Apr 14 2018 9:00 PM

Orchard Little Mermaid

Orchard Little Mermaid

North Salt Lake, UT
The students at Orchard Elementary are proud to present The Little Mermaid Jr!!  Online Reserved Seats are available for $5 from March 16th through March 22nd. (Front rows available to parents starting Mar 15). General Admission Seats can be purchased at the door of each show for $6. Front Row s...
Fri, Mar 23 2018 5:00 PM Sat, Mar 24 2018 9:00 PM

Shrek Spotlight

Shrek Spotlight

Centerville, UT
Frday March 16, 2018 Yellow cast 5:00pm Orange cast 7:30pm Saturday March 17, 2018 Orange cast 5:00pm Yellow cast 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 16 2018 5:00 PM Sat, Mar 17 2018 9:00 PM

Morgan Elementary Little Mermaid

Morgan Elementary Little Mermaid

Kaysville, UT
Friday Febuary 23,2018 Yellow cast 5:00pm Blue cast 7:30pm Satureday Febuary 24,2018 Blue cast 5:00pm Yellow cast 7:30pm Address to Morgan Elementary  1065 Thornfield Rd Kaysville UT 84037
Fri, Feb 23 2018 5:00 PM Sat, Feb 24 2018 9:00 PM

Foxboro Elementary Cinderella

Foxboro Elementary Cinderella

North Salt Lake, UT
Foxboro Elementary presents Cinderella Kids: PURPLE : Fri, Feb 16 @ 5:00  & Sat, Feb 17 @ 7:30 BLUE: Fri, Feb 16 @ 7:30 & Sat, Feb 17 @5:00
Fri, Feb 16 2018 5:00 PM Sat, Feb 17 2018 9:00 PM

Taylor Elementary Little Mermaid Jr.

Taylor Elementary Little Mermaid Jr.

Centerville, UT
Taylor Elementary Presents Little Mermaid Jr. At Spotlight Theater GREEN CAST : Feb 9 (Fri) - 7:30 pm, Feb 10(Sat) - 5:00 pm, Feb 12 (Mon) 6:30 pm BLUE CAST : Feb 9 (Fri) - 5:00 pm, Feb 10 (Sat) - 7:30 pm, Feb 13 (Tues) 6:30 pm
Fri, Feb 9 2018 5:00 PM Tue, Feb 13 2018 8:00 PM

Taylor Little Mermaid Jr

Taylor Little Mermaid Jr

Centerville, UT
Friday, Feb 9th 5:00  BLUE Friday, Feb 9th 7:30  GREEN Saturday, Feb 10th 5:00 GREEN Saturday, Feb 10th 7:30 BLUE Monday, Feb 12th 6:30  GREEN Tuesday, Feb 13th 6:30  BLUE
Fri, Feb 9 2018 5:00 PM Tue, Feb 13 2018 8:00 PM
  May 2018  
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31